New Board

Dear Mattekloppers,

The annual General Members Assembly took place yesterday, which means that we have a new board! The following people will be the members on the board:

Chairman: Inge ten Seldam
Secretary: Daphne Jonker
Treasurer: Silke Kloetstra
Judo: Mirjam Borger
Competitive Judo: Stefan Sulkers
Jiu-Jitsu: Jelmer Telgenhof
Karate: Hessel Kooi
Systema: Douwe van den Berg

We would like to thank the old board for all their hard work and effort and hope to keep up the good work for this year.

We hope to see you on the mat!

Board 2016-2017

From left to right: Jelmer Telgenhof, Hessel Kooi, Douwe van den Berg, Daphne Jonker, Inge ten Seldam, Silke Kloetstra, Mirjam Borger, Stefan Sulkers